Became known and three more participants of the playoffs of the NBA

Стали известны еще три участника плей-офф НБА

San Antonio

The West remained vacant one place.

According to the results of matches Monday in the regular season NBA three teams have guaranteed themselves a spot in the playoffs.

San Antonio assured themselves of participation in the 21st draw of the playoffs in a row. Spurs repeated the achievement of Portland, who participated in the playoffs from 1982 to 2003, and now share second place in League history. Record series (22) belongs to Syracuse (1949-71). The last time the spurs did not participate in the playoffs in the season 1996/97

Oklahoma reached the playoffs in the third season in a row and eighth time since the team moved to Oklahoma city in 2008.

New Orleans reached the playoffs for the first time in 2015 where he lost to the Warriors in the 1st round with the score 0:4.

The last place in the playoffs from the Western conference will go to the winner of the match Minnesota – Denver, which will be held on the final day of the regular season.

Subscribe to our page about the NBA in the Telegram.

According to the materials: