Chubarov: Crimea is ready to accept the Russian four countries

Чубаров: Крым готовы признать российским четыре страны

The leader of the Mejlis, MP Refat Chubarov

This – Armenia, Belarus, Uzbekistan and Kazakhstan.

The leader of the Mejlis of the Crimean Tatar people Refat Chubarov on Monday, December 26, in the air of 112 Ukraine said that the four countries of the former Soviet Union are ready to recognize the annexation of Crimea by Russia.

“To me painfully that the four States of the former Soviet Union – Armenia, Belarus, Uzbekistan and Kazakhstan is almost ready to recognize the Crimea is not the territory of Ukraine”, – said Chubarov.

According to the politician, he had a conversation in the Ukrainian foreign Ministry and believes that it is necessary in this regard, to take concrete actions at least with the ambassadors of these States.

As reported the, 18 may, the Council of Venice has recognized the Russian Crimea.

Trump is ready to consider recognition of Crimea as part of Russia