Euro 2016: England, France and Germany announced the final application

Евро-2016: Англия, Франция и Германия огласили финальные заявки

In the camp of the national teams of Germany, England and Spain decided on the final list of players who will play at Euro 2016.

The coach of owners of tournament of the French Didier Deschamps will play in the tournament the following players:

Goalkeepers: Hugo Lloris (Tottenham), Steve Mandanda (Marseille), Benoit Was Bones (Rennes)

Defenders: Lucas Digne (Roma), Partis Evra (Juventus), Christoph Gelee (Lyon), Laurent Casalini (Arsenal), Elyakim Mangala (Manchester City), Samuel Umtiti (Lyon), Bakary Sagna (Manchester City), Raphael Varane (Real Madrid).

Midfielders: Johan Cabaye (crystal Palace), Lassana Diarra (Marseille), N Golo Kante (Leicester), Blaise Matudi (PSG), Paul Pogba (Juventus), Moussa Sissoko (Newcastle).

Forwards: Kinglet, Coman (Juventus), Andre-Pierre Gignac (Tigres), Olivier Giroud (Arsenal), Antoine Griezmann (Atletico Madrid), Anthony Martial (MU), Dimitri Payet (West ham).

Related news: Euro 2016 national Team of Ukraine announced the final application

In England all the media noted the inclusion in the list of the young talent of Manchester United Rashford.

Goalkeepers: Fraser Forster (Southampton), Joe HART (Manchester city) and Tom Heaton (Burnley)

Defenders: Ryan Bertrand (Southampton), Gary Cahill (Chelsea), Nathaniel Klein (Liverpool), Danny rose (Tottenham Hotspur), Chris Smalling (Manchester United), John stones (Everton) and Kyle Walker (Tottenham);

Midfielders: the Case of alli, Eric Dyer (both – Tottenham), Ross Barkley (Everton), Raheem sterling (Manchester city), Jordan Henderson, Adam Lallana, James Milner (Liverpool), Jack Wilshere (Arsenal);

Forwards: Harry Kane (Tottenham), Marcus Rashford, Wayne Rooney (both Manchester United), Daniel Sturridge (Liverpool), Jamie Vardy (Leicester).

Joachim löw has also announced the final list of the German national team, which will play its first match of the tournament against Ukraine.

Goalkeepers: Manuel Neuer (Bayern Munich), Bernd Leno (Leverkusen), Marc-Andre Ter Stegen (Barcelona, Spain);

Defenders: Jerome Boateng (Bayern), Emre Can (Liverpool, England), Jonas Hector (Cologne), Benedikt Howedes (Schalke), Mats Hummels (Bayern), Shkodran Mustafi (Valencia, Spain), Antonio Rüdiger (Roma, Italy);

Midfielders: Julian Draxler (Wolfsburg), Sami Khedira (Real Madrid, Spain), Joshua Kimmich (Bayern), Toni Kroos (Real Madrid, Spain), Mesut Ozil (Arsenal, England), Leroy Sané (Schalke), Bastian Schweinsteiger (Manchester United, England), Julian Weigl (Dortmund);

Forwards: Mario götze (Bayern Munich), Maria Gomez (Besiktas, Turkey), Lukas Podolski (Galatasaray, Turkey), Andre Schurrle (Wolfsburg), Thomas Mueller (Bayern).

The Spanish coach took to France Sergio Ramos, Lucas Vasquez, Juanfran, Koke, ISCO and Niigata.

A part of the Spain squad for Euro 2016:

Goalkeepers: Iker Casillas (Porto), David De GEA (Manchester United), Sergio Rico (Sevilla).

Defenders: Gerard Pique, Jordi Alba, Bartra (Barcelona), Azpilicueta (Chelsea), Mikel San josé (athletic), Bellerin (Arsenal).

Midfielders: Bruno (Villarreal), Sergio Busquets, Andres Iniesta (both Barcelona), Thiago (Bayern Munich), David Silva (Manchester city), Pedro, Cesc Fabregas (both Chelsea).

Forwards: Aritz Aduriz (Athletic), Nolito (Celta), Morata (Juventus)

Note, in the part of the Spaniards, while only 19 players and there is no one from real Madrid who won the Champions League.