Formula 1: Malaysian Grand Prix was removed from the calendar, the stage has been

Формула-1: гран-при Малайзии убрали из календаря, этап в России перенесли

FIA approved version of the calendar of the season 2018 Formula 1.

The international automobile Federation (FIA) on its official website published the approved version of the calendar for the season 2018 Formula 1, it is planned to conduct the 21 stages.

According to information at the moment, no confirmation from the owners of the commercial rights of the stages in China and Singapore.

Read also: In Formula 1 can appear the Chinese team

In the championship after 10 years returns to Grand Prix of France and the following year the Grand Prix of Germany (to be held on the track in Hoffenheim). Calendar left the stage in Malaysia. Grand Prix of Russia, in the previous two seasons held in the spring, was moved to September.

The season opening race in Melbourne, Australia on March 25 will be the last race in Abu Dhabi (November 25).

The Formula 1 calendar season-2018 (provided the dates of the races):

March 25 – Australia;
April 8 – China;
15 April – Bahrain;
April 29 – Azerbaijan;
May 13 – Spain;
27 may – Monaco;
10 June – Canada;
June 24 – Austria;
July 8 – UK;
July 22 – Germany;
29 July – Hungary;
August 16 – Belgium;
September 2 – Italy;
16 September – Singapore;
September 30 – Russia;
October 7 – Japan;
21 Oct – USA;
October 28 – Mexico;
November 11 – Brazil;
25 November – Abu Dhabi.

According to the materials: