Formula 1: season calendar-2017

Формула-1: календарь сезона-2017

The Brazilian Grand Prix, 2015

To your attention the schedule of the Grand Prix Formula 1 season in 2017.

The season of Formula 1 in 2017 will be represented by 20 steps.

March 26 – the Australia Grand Prix (albert Park, Melbourne)
April 9 – the Chinese Grand Prix (Shanghai circuit)
April 16 – Grand Prix of Bahrain (international circuit of Bahrain, Sakhir)
30 April – Grand Prix of Russia (Sochi Autodrom)
14 may – Grand Prix of Spain (Barcelona-Catalunya, Montmelo)
28 may – the Monaco Grand Prix (street circuit of Monte Carlo)
11 June – Grand Prix of Canada (circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal)
June 25 – Grand Prix of Azerbaijan (Baku street circuit)
July 9 – Grand Prix of Austria (Red bull Ring, Spielberg)
July 16 – Grand Prix great Britain (Silverstone)
30 July – Grand Prix of Hungary (Hungaroring, Budapest)
August 27 – Grand Prix of Belgium (Spa-Francorchamps, Spa)
September 3 – Grand Prix of Italy (Monza)
17 September – the Singapore Grand Prix (Marina Bay)
October 1 – the Malaysian Grand Prix (Sepang, Kuala Lumpur)
October 8 – Grand Prix of Japan (Suzuka)
October 22 – the United States Grand Prix (circuit of the Americas, Austin)
October 29 – Grand Prix of Mexico (the circuit behalf of the brothers Rodriguez, Mexico city)
November 12 – Grand Prix of Brazil (Interlagos, Sao Paulo)
November 26 – Grand Prix Abu Dhabi (Yas Marina)

According to the materials: