Futsal: Kosenko called the final composition of the Ukrainian team at Euro 2018

Футзал: Косенко назвал окончательный состав сборной Украины на Евро-2018

The Euro, our team will travel with players from the Czech Republic, Russia and Belarus.

Head coach of Ukraine on football Aleksandr Kosenko has named players who will travel to Slovenia for the European championship.

The final list included 14 players, including six foreign players from the Czech Republic, Belarus and Russia.

The national team of Ukraine as follows:

goalkeepers Eugene Iwanyk (Hurricane), Cyril Zipun (Prodeksim) Dmitry Litvinenko (Era-Pak, Czech Republic);

universals Nicholas Grazyna, Michael hrycyna, Taras Korolyshyn (Capital of Belarus), Vladimir Razuvaev (Dina Moskva, Russia), Mykola bilotserkivets (Norilsk Nickel, Russia), Sergey Zhurba (Hit), Alexander Pedas, Andrew Khamdamov, Ruslan Sheremet, Andrey Lysenko (Falcon), Peter Shoturma (Hurricane).

The European championship on Futsal will be held from 30 January to 10 February in the capital of Slovenia Ljubljana at the Arena Stožice. Ukrainian Futsal players of the first match in the group will meet February 2 against the team of Romania, and two days later will battle with the Portuguese.

Recall that the national team of Ukraine since 2010, regularly out of the group, but is eliminated after the first match in the playoffs.

This year the national team of Ukraine on football is targeting medals in the European championship.

Want to know the main sports news first? Subscribe to our channel in the Telegram!

On materials