Hamilton won the Belgian Grand Prix

Хэмилтон выиграл Гран-при Бельгии

Lewis Hamilton

Pilot Mercedes Lewis Hamilton won in a commemorative 200th race.

Pilot Mercedes Lewis Hamilton won the Grand Prix of Belgium – the twelfth round of the championship of Formula-1. For the British riders this victory was the fifth of the season and 58th career.

Second place went to Sebastian Vettel in the Ferrari. Finished third pilot of Red bull Daniel Riccardo.

Read also: individual competition pilots Formula 1 season in 2017

Grand Prix of Belgium, Spa-Francorchamps, Spa


1. Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes) – lap 44
2. Sebastian Vettel (Ferrari) +2,358
3. Daniel Ricciardo (Red Bull) +10,791
4. Kimi Raikkonen (Ferrari) +14,471
5. Valtteri Bottas (Mercedes) +16,456
6. Nico Hulkenberg (Renault) +28,087
7. Romain Grosjean (Haas) +31,553
8. Felipe Massa (Williams) +36,649
9. Esteban (Force India) +38,154
10. Carlos Sainz Jr (Toro Rosso) +39,447
11. Lance Stroll (Williams) +48,999
12. Daniil Kvyat (Toro Rosso) +49,940
13. Jolyon Palmer (Renault) +53,239
14. Stoffel Vandorn (McLaren) +57,078
15. Kevin Magnussen (Haas) +67,262
16. Marcus Ericsson (Zauber) +69,711
17. Sergio Perez (Force India) +1 lap


Fernando Alonso (McLaren) – powerplant (26 the circle)
Pascal Wehrlein (Zauber) – meh. problems (2 terms)
Max Verstappen (Red bull) – powerplant (8 round)

Note that next week the struggle will continue on stage in Italy.

Хэмилтон выиграл Гран-при Бельгии

According to the materials: