In the Parliament sworn in six MPs

The oath MPs who replaced the MPs who defected to the Presidium of the Parliament and in the Cabinet.

The speaker of Parliament Dmitry Razumkov Tuesday, September 2, announced the opening of the second session of the Verkhovna Rada. Present at the meeting, President Vladimir Zelensky.

First, the oath brought another six people’s deputies.

“To take the oath invited the people’s Deputy Sergey Larin. On 2 September, the CEC registered the people’s deputies Anatoly Ostapenko, Tatyana Qibu, Roman Caloura, Yulia Grishina, Olga Rudenko, included in the electoral list of a political party, Servant of the people,” said Razumkov.

We will remind, the first session of Parliament of the ninth convocation was held on August 28.


News from the Telegram. Subscribe to our channel