Minnesota beat Denver and advanced to the playoffs

Миннесота обыграла Денвер и вышла в плей-офф

Decided last participant of the playoffs in the NBA.

Minnesota in the crucial final match of the season on home parquet defeated Denver in overtime and became the last participant of the playoffs.

Account 101:101 in the end of the fourth quarter kept more than two minutes, but in overtime, the wolves put the squeeze on rivals.

The return of Jimmy Butler that allowed the team to Thibodaux for the first time since 2004 to get into the playoffs. The team is significantly better than without him.

Thus, it became known to all 16 teams that will play in the playoffs. In the East is Toronto, Boston, Cleveland, Philadelphia, Indiana, Miami, Washington and Milwaukee. In the West – Houston, Golden state, Utah, Portland, New Orleans, Oklahoma city, San Antonio and Minnesota.


Subscribe to our page about the NBA in the Telegram.

According to the materials: