Nadal in the eleventh time became the winner of Roland Garros

Надаль в одинадцатый раз стал победителем Ролан Гаррос

Rafael Nadal

Spaniard Rafael Nadal beat in the finals Dominic Thiem.

Spanish tennis player Rafael Nadal was an 11-time winner of Roland Garros. In the final match of the first racket of the tournament defeated Austrian Dominic Thiem with a score of 6:4, 6:3, 6:2.

Tennis players spent on the court 2 hours and 42 minutes. Nadal without aces, made 3 double faults, and converted 5 break points out of 17, actively won 26 points and made 24 unforced errors.

Tim 6 aces, 5 double faults, missed 2 break-points, winner of 34 and 41 unforced error.

Nadal won the 17th title in the Grand slam tournaments (Roland Garros — 11, US Open – 3, Wimbledon 2, Australian Open — 1). For this indicator, it is second only to Roger Federer, which has 20 Hats.

Want to know the main sports news first? Subscribe to our channel in the Telegram!

According to the materials: