The CEC announced the final winner of the elections to the Parliament

ЦИК объявила последнего победителя выборов в Раду

CEC elected last candidate MPs

The MP 210 of the constituency in the new Parliament will be Boris Prikhodko.

The Central election Commission announced the results of the early parliamentary elections in constituency No. 210, the press service of the CEC.

At the meeting on 16 August, the CEC adopted a resolution “On violations of the electoral legislation, the district election Commission at elections of people’s deputies of Ukraine for single-mandate electoral district № 210 at the extraordinary elections of people’s deputies of Ukraine July 21, 2019”.

Also during the meeting on the basis of protocols of precinct election commissions about counting of votes in OIO No. 210, including the refined and the protocols of the district election Commission OIO No. 210 the Commission has established the voting results in this district, what was appropriate Protocol.

Thus, the CEC elected people’s Deputy in district No. 210 independent candidate Boris Prikhodko.

Earlier it became known that in single-mandate electoral district №210 the district election Commission did not have time to count the votes and announce the winner in the designated electoral law the deadline is 5 August. Then the CEC stated the inability to establish results in this area.

According to the website of the CEC, the winner in the majority district No. 210 is recognized as the independent candidate Sergey Korovchenko – 21,24% of the vote. His nearest rival independent candidate Boris Prikhodko behind by only 101 votes.

News from the Telegram. Subscribe to our channel

Election 2019

The CEC has registered 145 MPs

Elections in Priluki: the CEC dismissed the Commission

Okruzhky No. 210 threw smoke bombs

District No. 210 still has not transferred the protocols of the CEC

The CEC has already registered 82 MP