Three Russian writer was in the “black list” of Ukraine

Три российских писателя попали в "черный список" Украины

Zakhar Prilepin threatens the national security of Ukraine

The Russians Zakhar Prilepin, Alexander Temnikova and Alexander Shirokorad banned entry to the territory of Ukraine.

Three Russian writer, including Zakhar Prilepin, was in the list of persons “threatening the national security of Ukraine”, according to the website of the Ministry of culture of Ukraine.

According to the updated list published on the Agency’s website, this list includes Russian writers Zakhar Prilepin, Alexander Tamonikov and Alexander Shirokorad. In addition, the list includes Russian writer, historian and politician from Ukraine Lev Vershinin.

At the moment the list includes 138 people.

We will remind, in June the Ministry of culture extended the “black list” of Russians the names of three figures of Russian culture.

Earlier it was reported that the “Black list” of Ukraine joined seven Russian artists. Among them, in particular, Alexander Minkov (Alexander Marshall), Alexey Dolmatov (Guf), Larisa Dolina.


News from the Telegram. Subscribe to our channel