Ukraine agreed to bezveze two countries

Украина договорилась о безвизе еще с двумя странами

Ukraine signs two agreements on bitwise

Technically, both the contract has not been signed yet. It is expected that agreements will be signed during the tour, the Ukrainian diplomat in South America

The foreign Ministry of Ukraine agreed on visa-free regime with the two countries of South America – Uruguay and Peru. On Thursday, April 12, according to the European true with reference to the Director of Department of consular service of the foreign Ministry Sergei Pogoreltsev.

The diplomat began a tour of Latin America. During meetings in Montevideo (Uruguay), agreement was reached on signing the agreement on visa-free regime between Uruguay and Ukraine. Formally, this document has not been signed yet, but agreed to it agreed with the head of the migration service, the leadership of the foreign Ministry and with members of the Uruguayan Parliament, said victims of the fire.

“After coordination of the necessary formalities for signing and entry into force of an appropriate bilateral agreement, Uruguay would become another country, where citizens of Ukraine will be able to travel without visas”, – he explained.

Sergei Pogoreltsev also said that in the near future will be formalized agreement bezveze agreement with Peru. According to the diplomat, the document will expand the list of categories of Ukrainian citizens eligible for visa-free entry into Peru. Now the country unilaterally allows visa-free entry for Ukrainians traveling for tourism, but has no such permission for the other categories, in particular business travelers.

As it was reported that in the near future Ukraine and Macedonia will sign bezviz. Earlier, Oman has simplified visas for Ukrainians.


News from the Telegram. Subscribe to our channel