Ukraine will open visa centers in eight countries

Украина откроет визовые центры в восьми странах

The building of the foreign Ministry of Ukraine

Three of the centre will begin work in the cities of China.

Next week 10 Ukrainian visa centers will start working in eight countries. It is reported by the Department of consular service of the Ministry of foreign Affairs.

“January 15, 2018 will begin on 10 Ukrainian visa application centres abroad, which will provide services to foreigners for accepting applications for visas for entry to Ukraine”, – stated in the message on the page of the Department in Facebook.

It is noted that visa centers are opened in Luanda (Angola), Cairo (Egypt), new Delhi (India), Beijing, Guangzhou and Shanghai (China), Beirut (Lebanon), Rabat (Morocco), Abuja (Nigeria), Tunis (Tunisia). They will operate in close cooperation with the foreign diplomatic institutions of Ukraine in these States.

Foreigners will be able to submit the documents for obtaining Ukrainian visa in a convenient format, and optionally to a number of additional services.

As reported Корреспондент.netUkraine has risen in the ranking of passports for 44th place, ahead of Russia. Consulting company Henley & Partners has analyzed 200 countries and territories.

In Ukraine came into force a visa-free regime with the UAE