Calendar of Euroleague for the season 2016/17

Euroleague published the calendar of the regular championship of the season-2016/17.

Recall that the current season will change the format of the Euroleague regular season. It implies that all the 16 participants will conduct a double round Robin tournament, in which will hold to each other in two matches (home and away).

In the first round, 13-14 otara to meet:

Crvena Zvezda – Darussafaka

ЕА7 Milan – Maccabi tel Aviv

Galatasaray – CSKA

Real Madrid – Olympiakos

Fenerbahce Bamberg

Laboral Kutch – Anadolu Efes

Panathinaikos – Zalgiris

UNICS – Barcelona

The full calendar can be viewed here.

The same news on Calendar Euroleague for the season 2016/17

According to the materials:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *